Our staff is ready to help!  Please feel free to contact us and we’ll do whatever we can to make your Bremerton Bottling Company experience a pleasant one.

Carole Aughnay – President
carole@bremertonpepsi.com

Phil Isle – Chief Operating Officer
phil@bremertonpepsi.com

Dale Armstrong – Chief Financial Officer
dale@bremertonpepsi.com

Lawrence Pugh – Director of Operations
Lawrence@bremertonpepsi.com

Jeff White – Director of Retail
jeff@bremertonpepsi.com

Mick Wilcox – Craft Beer Manager
mick@bremertonpepsi.com

Mike Spurlock – Warehouse Manager
mike@bremertonpepsi.com

Craig Johnson – Food Service Manager
craij@bremertonpepsi.com

Shane Jacobson – Route Manager
shane@bremertonpepsi.ocm

HistoricLogos

Supervisors
Craig Bjorkheim – Small Format Sales Supervisor
craig@bremertonpepsi.com

Richard Green – Vending Supervisor
Richard@bremertonpepsi.com

Brian Lowery – Service Technician Supervisor
brianl@bremertonpepsi.com

Lou Guzman – Merchandiser Supervisor
lou@bremertonpepsi.com

Jeremy Hooper – Warehouse Supervisor
jeremy@bremertonpepsi.com

Administrative Staff
Mary
mary@bremertonpepsi.com