Our staff is ready to help!  Please feel free to contact us and we’ll do whatever we can to make your Bremerton Bottling Company experience a pleasant one.

AnitaCarole Aughnay
President
ac@b2bbeverages.com

Phil Isle
Chief Operating Officer
phil@b2bbeverages.com

Dale Armstrong
Chief Financial Officer
dale@b2bbeverages.com

Jeff White
Director of Retail
jeff@b2bbeverages.com

Wayne Stoddard
Director of Operations
wayne@b2bbeverages.com

 

HistoricLogos

Mick Wilcox
Craft Beer Manager
mick@b2bbeverages.com

Jim Gossard
Coffee Sales Manager
jim@b2bbeverages.com

Shane Jacobson
Route Manager
shane@b2bbeverages.com

Craig Johnson
Food Service Manager
craigj@b2bbeverages.com

Mike Spurlock
Warehouse Manager
mike@b2bbeverages.com

Administrative Staff
Mary Smith
Executive Assistant
mary@b2bbeverages.com