Our staff is ready to help!  Please feel free to contact us and we’ll do whatever we can to make your Bremerton Bottling Company experience a pleasant one

Carole-AughnayAnitaCarole Aughnay
President
ac@b2bbeverages.com

 

 

Phil-IslePhil Isle
Chief Executive Officer
phil@b2bbeverages.com

 

 

Dale-ArmstrongDale Armstrong
Chief Financial Officer
dale@b2bbeverages.com

 

 

Joe-NeeseJoe Neese
Director of Retail
joe@b2bbeverages.com

 

 

Wayne-StoddardWayne Stoddard
Director of Operations
wayne@b2bbeverages.com

 

 

Jeff-WhiteJeff White
Large Format Manager
jeff@b2bbeverages.com

Jim-GossardJim Gossard
Director of On-Premise
jim@b2bbeverages.com

 

 

Craig-BjorkhiemCraig Bjorkheim
Small Format Manager
craig@b2bbeverages.com

 

 

Jeremy-SchmidtJeremy Schmidt
Food Service Manager
jeremys@b2bbeverages.com

 

 

Shane-JacobsonShane Jacobson
Route Manager
shane@b2bbeverages.com

 

 

Mike-SpurlockMike Spurlock
Warehouse Manager
mike@b2bbeverages.com